Preview: Junior Jack – Thrill Me (NEW_ID Remix)

Dutch duo New_ID live up to expectations as they unveil their hot new remix of the classic Junior Jack track Thrill Me.

Preview: Clean Bandit Ft. Sharna Bass – Extraordinary (Bontan Remix)

After successive remix duties for the likes of Nice7, PNAU and more, Bontan inflicts a delightful baseline onto the forthcoming Clean Bandit single.

New Release: Alex Metric – Hope EP

Talented British producer Alex Metric releases his well constructed three track Hope EP on Atlantic Records, and it’s one we’ve been waiting for.

New Release: Steve Angello, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Payback

The long awaited Steve Angello collaboration Payback with talented duo Dimitri Vangelis and Wyman is now out on Size Records.

New Release: Dark Science – Rain/Rust

Joris Voorn returns as his alter-ego Dark Science for two new tracks, which mark the first release on his own Rejected imprint this year.

New Release: Merk & Kremont – Amen

Italian duo Merk and Kremont make their long awaited Size Records debut with the well supported track Amen.

New Release: Kruse & Neurnberg – Boom Boom Ciao EP

German duo Kruse and Neurnberg continue their onslaught with a new double sided EP which is incredibly fresh for Off Recordings.

New Release: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – One Life

The newest track from the eccentric Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano has arrived on Doorn Records today, and it’s a firm nod to their Progressive roots.

Preview: Junior Sanchez, Kaz James & Vick Knightly – Underground Police

First played by Steve Angello, the heavy offering Underground Police from Junior Sanchez, Vick Knightly and Kaz James is sounding massive.

Preview: Hook N Sling Ft. Karin Park – Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)

The sought-after gem which Axwell has been playing for over a year now is on it’s way out, as the Swede remixes Hook N Sling’s Tokyo By Night excellently.